Liberty of London Launch Party


When I read that Purlsoho was having a launch party for a new line of Liberty of London fabric, I decided that the Posse would definitely be attending. I used some Liberty in the Crazy Quilts and of course for Pickle’s bibs.  I tried to buy a bunch at Target when their line came out, but it was swiftly bought up, so I only ended up with a few items.

It was really fun to walk around and be inspired by the beautiful florals that Liberty is so expert at.  We even scored some bags, pencils and post-its in Liberty prints!

I am secretly glad I didn’t indulge in any Liberty Fabric at the event, because I just found out that the ENTIRE inventory of Purlsoho is 20% off through tomorrow!  You betcha I am going to visit!

2 responses to “Liberty of London Launch Party

  1. You four look so darling. Love the bags. You scored. Cute skirt you’re wearing too. Just think, next summer you can teach Phoebe to sew on the machine. She could learn really anytime now. Mostly she needs to be interested then it is a cakewalk.

  2. Hey there. Just watched your “I’m a Mormon” video on mormon.org and loved it so I just wanted to say hi.

Leave a Reply

