Red Lipstick Revolution


On this Valentine’s Day, I hope you will consider wearing red lipstick!

I got a few emails with notes about why these girls love it:

Kristin:

I adore wearing red lipstick. I don’t wear it a lot, but when I do I feel very sexy and, if I squint, I think it makes me look French ; ) ┬áThose French women have perfected wearing red lipstick.

Hailey wears Mac Viva Glam 1 with Russian Red lipglass.

Lisa:
This is Chanel #20 the red lipstick Sandra Bullock wore at the Academy Awards!

Rachelle:

I just really find that when I need a little lift I swipe on a red lipstick and feel better about myself instantly!

KJ:

Red lipstick lights up your face.

Reagan wears Lady Danger by MAC


Tune in tomorrow for the RED LIPSTICK makeup tutorial!

8 responses to “Red Lipstick Revolution

  1. This is so fun. I am loving these features on your blog. You are SO qualified to showcase/teach about this stuff!

    Happy VDay

  2. I can not wait!

  3. It’s fun to see red lipstick’s magic!

  4. Rachelle Simmons

    I love it and I can’t wait for the red lipstick tutorial! Thanks Kristi!

  5. so cute! love it.

  6. Oh you got some fabulous pictures! I love all of them!

  7. I busted out the RED lipstick for our Valentines Day date night last night :) The waitress couldn’t stop looking at my lips when she was telling us the specials and lost her train of thought a couple times. Aaron and I were quite amused.

  8. Love it! There are some fabulous looking red lips in those pics, wow!

    I also wore red lips last night, even if it was to a Spurs game!

Leave a Reply

