November 2010


*cover

Set your tivo’s to see Lolly and Me on the TODAY SHOW on Wednesday, November 3, 2010 during the 9 AM hour!

7 responses to “November 2010

  1. I saw this magazine at the doctor’s office and it was weird seeing someone I “know” on a magazine. Love it. :-)

  2. All set. although, I am considering going to the YMCA at this hour so I can yell to everyone in the room that that is my daughter and granddaughter!!!!

  3. She looks beautiful on the cover, and so grown up! Sorry I missed the show – add a clip tomorrow will ya?

  4. I just bought my second copy of Lolly’s issue. I tell anyone who will listen. It is going to be my good news minute in RS next Sunday.

Leave a Reply

